Texas United FC

News Detail


Jul, 2017

New Board Of Directors

Texas United FC's elected officers are ready and eager to make a positive difference for the club!


President - Jimmy Delao
Vice President - Vacant
Controller - Gilbert Campos
Director of Competitive - Moises Gallegos
Director of Recreational - Enrique Martinez
President Jimmy Delao jdelao@texasunitedfc.com
Vice President    
Controller Phil Smith controller@texasunitedfc.com
Director of Recreational  Enrique Martinez  emartinez@texasunitedfc.com
Director of Competitive Moises Gallegos  mgallegos@texasunitedfc.com
Copyright © 2017 Texas United Futbol Club  |  Terms of Use |  Privacy Policy