Website Manager

Texas United STRONG

Texas United Futbol Club

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 

     
President  Enrique Martinez emartinez@texasunitedfc.com
     
Vice President    
     
Controller Gilbert Campos gcampos@texasunitedfc.com
     
Director of Recreational Ruth Giraldo rgiraldo@texasunitedfc.com
     
Director of Competitive Clifton Hartoon  chartoon@texasunitedfc.com
     
 Treasurer Chad Schenck  cschenck@texasunitedfc.com

Leadership Team

 Club General Manager Juan Briones
 generalmanager@texasunitedfc.com
     
Director of Coaching

     
Referees  Matt Connor refereedirector@texasunitedfc.com
     
Field Coordinator Javier Rodriguez fieldcoordinator@texasuitedfc.com
     
Administrator - Competitive Soccer Lisa Vasquez administrator@texasunitedfc.com
     
Administrator - Recreational Soccer
Ivette Reyes ireyes@texasunitedfc.com
     
Marketing  
     

Contact Us

Texas United FC

Ivette Reyes 
   

Email Us: ireyes@texasunitedfc.com
Phone : 832-486-0849
Copyright © 2018 Texas United Futbol Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login