Website Manager

Texas United Futbol Club

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 

President Gabriel Salazar [email protected]
Vice President Joel Arteaga [email protected]
Controller Jairo Rivas
Director of Recreational   
Director of Competitive

Leadership Team

 Club General Manager Jimmy Delao  [email protected]
Referee Assignor Steven King
Field Coordinator
Administrator - Competitive Soccer Dawn Mcgee [email protected]
Administrator - Recreational SoccerDawn Mcgee [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Texas United Futbol Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In